Board of Directors:

Shri Asangba Chuba
Joint secretary

AI Division, M/o Civil Aviation

Shri. Padam Lal Negi
Joint secretary

Financial Advisor, M/o Civil Aviation

Shri Rahul Jain
Joint secretary

D/o Investment and Public Asset Management

Smt. Nayonika Dutta
Joint Director

Ministry of Civil Aviation

Chief Executive Officer:

Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
AI Airport Services Limited